GFGL FIT BLOG: Time Management

My posts have been few and far between lately and I can’t help but feel guilty about it. Im still doing all (most) of my training runs on schedule, but I honestly don’t know how people find the time to work and run and have social lives and still sleep and not look like a mess. I don’t even work full time and I’m struggling with it. I added up the hours for one week and the time I spend training could equal an easy part time job. I know emotionally and physically I get more out of the running but it’s still kind of crazy to think about. At least exercise is good stress relief! If anyone out there has tips for good time management habits–please let me know!

Tags: , ,

Categories: Home

Subscribe to Get Fit Get Life for the latest health news!

Subscribe to our RSS feed and social profiles to receive updates.

No comments yet.

Leave a comment!

